Latest Products https://www.farmersintl.co.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:08:28 +0530 en-us https://www.farmersintl.co.in Pure Buffalo Milk https://www.farmersintl.co.in/pure-buffalo-milk.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/pure-buffalo-milk.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cow Milk Butter https://www.farmersintl.co.in/natural-cow-milk-butter.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/natural-cow-milk-butter.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Milk Cheese https://www.farmersintl.co.in/cow-milk-cheese.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/cow-milk-cheese.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cow Milk https://www.farmersintl.co.in/pure-cow-milk.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/pure-cow-milk.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Goat Milk https://www.farmersintl.co.in/pure-goat-milk.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/pure-goat-milk.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.farmersintl.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.farmersintl.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.farmersintl.co.in/moong-dal.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/moong-dal.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.farmersintl.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Toor Dal https://www.farmersintl.co.in/organic-toor-dal.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/organic-toor-dal.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.farmersintl.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.farmersintl.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grain https://www.farmersintl.co.in/wheat-grain.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/wheat-grain.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper https://www.farmersintl.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.farmersintl.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.farmersintl.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.farmersintl.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.farmersintl.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.farmersintl.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Meat https://www.farmersintl.co.in/chicken-meat.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/chicken-meat.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Farm Fish https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-farm-fish.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-farm-fish.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hen Eggs https://www.farmersintl.co.in/hen-eggs.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/hen-eggs.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Poultry Chicken https://www.farmersintl.co.in/white-poultry-chicken.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/white-poultry-chicken.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Compost Fertilizer https://www.farmersintl.co.in/organic-compost-fertilizer.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/organic-compost-fertilizer.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Products https://www.farmersintl.co.in/dairy-products.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/dairy-products.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.farmersintl.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.farmersintl.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Products https://www.farmersintl.co.in/poultry-products.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/poultry-products.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Farming Products https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-farming-products.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-farming-products.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.farmersintl.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fisheries Products https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fisheries-products.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fisheries-products.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Live Cattle https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-cattle.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-cattle.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Products https://www.farmersintl.co.in/composite-products.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/composite-products.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sugarcane https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-sugarcane.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-sugarcane.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Milk https://www.farmersintl.co.in/milk.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/milk.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chili https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushroom https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Meat https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-meat.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-meat.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sales for both small scale and large scale quantity of meat Packed-pure quality is available. Possible variety based pure products.{not mixed quality ,only pure natural quality } Goat Skin https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-skin.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-skin.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sales for both small scale and large scale quantity of Skin Packed-pure quality is available. Possible variety based pure products.{not mixed quality ,only pure natural quality } Black Lentils https://www.farmersintl.co.in/black-lentils.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/black-lentils.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils https://www.farmersintl.co.in/red-lentils.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/red-lentils.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Toor Dal https://www.farmersintl.co.in/natural-toor-dal.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/natural-toor-dal.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.farmersintl.co.in/urad-dal.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/urad-dal.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.farmersintl.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Live Fish https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-fish.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-fish.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Seeds https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fish-seeds.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fish-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Eggs https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fish-eggs.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fish-eggs.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Spawns https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fish-spawns.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fish-spawns.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Curd https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-curd.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-curd.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Production at both large scale and small scale. Possible sales in both large and small quantity. Packed-pure quality is available. Possible variety based pure products.{not mixed quality ,only pure natural quality } Buffalo Milk Cheese https://www.farmersintl.co.in/buffalo-milk-cheese.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/buffalo-milk-cheese.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Production at both large scale and small scale. Possible sales in both large and small quantity. Packed-pure quality is available. Possible variety based pure products.{not mixed quality ,only pure natural quality } Buffalo Milk Butter https://www.farmersintl.co.in/buffalo-milk-butter.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/buffalo-milk-butter.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Production at both large scale and small scale. Possible sales in both large and small quantity. Packed-pure quality is available. Possible variety based pure products.{not mixed quality ,only pure natural quality } Fresh Ghee https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-ghee.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/fresh-ghee.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Production at both large scale and small scale. Possible sales in both large and small quantity. Packed-pure quality is available. Possible variety based pure products.{not mixed quality ,only pure natural quality } Live Cow https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-cow.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-cow.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Live Calf https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-calf.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-calf.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Eggs https://www.farmersintl.co.in/brown-eggs.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/brown-eggs.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Large and small, both scale production of poultry ( egg and chicken) Bulk-packed or local-open , both way serviced .{bulkpacked: large order; localopen: small or countable order} Live Chicken https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-chicken.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/live-chicken.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Large and small, both scale production of poultry ( egg and chicken) Bulk-packed or local-open , both way serviced .{bulkpacked: large order; localopen: small or countable order Cow Dung https://www.farmersintl.co.in/cow-dung.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/cow-dung.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Manure https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-manure.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/goat-manure.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey https://www.farmersintl.co.in/natural-honey.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/natural-honey.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.farmersintl.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.farmersintl.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530